Board of Directors

Members of 2014 Board of Directors:

Tom Andrew, Enid
Doug Arnett, Porum
Patricia Ayling, Oklahoma City
Bijan Babollah, Mustang
Judy Bachman, Oklahoma City
Bonnie Baker, Broken Arrow
Margaret Barton, Ada
Susan Beach, Tulsa
Kacy Bell, Tulsa
Brenda Bentley, Lawton
Debbie Lynn Benton, Marlow
Bart Binning, Oklahoma City
Karen Blevins, Edmond
Karen Blevins, Edmond
Jerry Boston, Ardmore
Montie Box, Sand Springs
Helen Bozman, Oklahoma City
Susan Callendar, Shawnee
Blair  Calvo, Midwest City
Diane Campbell, Midwest City
Sherri Carlson, Sweetwater
Pamala Carter, Pawhuska
Mike Cassidy, Edmond
Tommy Chesnutt, Ponca City
Leland Chinowth, Tulsa
Shelly Cooper, Oklahoma City
Mike Cottrill, Broken Arrow
Mike Craddock, Tulsa
Neil Dailey, Tulsa
Shirley Davis, Seminole
Erin Davis, Ketchum
Linda Delay, Kingston
Betty Dosher, Altus
Lesa Duffield, Grove
Harriett Dunham, Adair
Douglas Emde, Stillwater
Rodger Erker, Tulsa
John Erwin, Lawton
Gigi Faulkner, Oklahoma City
Jamie Ford, Ponca City
Peggy Foster, Cache
Menta Freel, Duncan
Andrea Frymire, Oklahoma City
Pete Galbraith, Tulsa
Gerald Gamble, Oklahoma City
Terry Gartside, Tulsa
Debra  Gilkeson, Lawton
Kathy Givens, Midwest City
Anthony Graham, Norman
Gary Griffith, Tulsa
Dennis Hall, Tulsa
Barbara Harris, Oklahoma City
Chuck Harris, Oklahoma City
John Hausam, Tulsa
Lawrence Heiliger, Tulsa
Larry Hodges, El Reno
Carolyn House, Enid
Mary Huckeby, Ada
Mary Huckeby, Ada
Vicki Johnson, Chelsea
Robin Johnson, Norman
Gerald Jolley, Cushing
John Jones, Lawton
Fred Keas, Bixby
Brenda Kennedy, Tecumseh
Anderle Khaled, Tulsa
Lorna Koeninger, Yukon
Jennifer Kriegh, Broken Arrow
Samantha Landeros, Ardmore
Brenda Lawrence, Owasso
Bob Linn, Jones
Susanna Lorg, Oklahoma City
Steve Mann, Norman
Jane Marshall, Ardmore
Harry Marton, Stillwater
James McCollom, Stillwater
Tamera McCullar, Eufaula
Eddie McKesson, Lawton
Dehorah Melton, Weatherford
David Momper, Tulsa
Don Moody, Duncan
Barbara Morton, Tulsa
Dennis Nevius, Edmond
Shelly Oakley, Bartlesville
Cassie Papin, Edmond
Axay Parekh, Tulsa
Sherri  Parker-Evans, Norman
Keith Perkins, Duncan
Nels Petersen, Oklahoma City
Nels Petersen, Oklahoma City
Peggy Pitts, Oklahoma City
Sarah Planer, Midwest City
Bill Poertner, Oklahoma City
Patty Probasco, Enid
Page Provence, Stillwater
Joe Pryor, Oklahoma City
Marolyn Pryor, Norman
William Ptomey, Kingston
Sam Rader, Tulsa
Cindy Read, Tulsa
Tanya Rhoten, Cushing
Melanie Richardson, Tulsa
William Richert, Tulsa
Ted Rose, Woodward
Tami Rudd, Ada
Stephanie Sellers, Porum
Jeff Shaffer, Enid
Maggie Shirk, Oklahoma City
Kelly Simmons, Tulsa
Debra Smith, Durant
Kathy Sparger, Edmond
Sheryl Spradling, Duncan
Larry Starbuck, Mustang
Theresa Stewart, Ada
Larry Stumpff, Bartlesville
Warren  Taber, Norman
Keith Taggart, Mustang
Kenny Tate, Sand Springs
Mary Terry, Ada
Kay Thomas, Altus
Carolyn Thompson, Sand Springs
Angie Tyler, Bartlesville
Michael Urie, Claremore
Cheryl Van Horn, Ada
Sharla Vetter, Ponca City
Arvella Wall, Altus
Bonnie Waters, Stillwater
Lisa Weaver, Enid
Hope White, Oklahoma City
Dick Williams, Ketchum
Kathleen Williams, Norman
Barbara Woodall, Grove
Carolyn Yeager, Ardmore
Becky Zarecki, Broken Arrow

The Board of Directors is the governing body of the Association. Some of the responsibilities of the Board of Directors include:


• Approving expenditures of the Association 
• Setting dues 
• Establishing governing policies of the Association 
• Approving member programs, products and services 
• Approving amendments to the bylaws and policies & procedures manual
• Recognizing members for outstanding services (Life Member, etc.) 

The next meeting of OAR's Board of Directors is Thursday, March 20, 2014 at the Skirvin Hilton Hotel in Oklahoma City after the Legislative and Economic Summit.

Elected State Directors not able to attend should contact OAR with the names of alternate delegates.

Board of Directors Meeting Process:

Attendees need to sign in at the registration table.

• Directors
• Association Executives
• Guests

Proxy Voting:

If someone is attending the meeting in place of one of the directors, they need to find the director's name for whom they're attending and sign their name next to it on the sign-in sheet. This person cannot already be a member of the board of directors and must be a REALTOR® member.

If your name is not on the sign-in sheet and you believe your are a director, please ask for the OAR Association Liaison.

Voting Procedures:

All the directors attending and those who are proxy attendees may be given a red and green voting card to vote. Association Executives are non-voting members and will not receive voting cards.

Agendas and Handouts:

Agendas with supporting documentation are emailed and postal mailed (per their preference) to all directors. There may be a few extra agendas on hand for those who may forget them. There will be a very limited number of copies on site at the meeting.